Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday: Reflection

March 10, 2010

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 10, 2010 6:53 am

    What a gorgeous photo! The reflections are so beautiful.

  2. March 10, 2010 5:21 pm

    Oh wow! Absolutely breathtaking…

  3. March 10, 2010 5:50 pm

    A very beautiful photo. Where was it taken?

  4. March 11, 2010 6:39 am

    Stunning photo. I could sit in my comfy garden chair and look at that view for a long time~gail

  5. March 11, 2010 11:10 am

    Thank you all. I’m glad you like the view.
    Les, I wish this was my back yard. This is a view of Lone Peak in the Wasatch Mountains in the southern end of the Salt Lake Valley. I was standing in the back yard of a home on this man-made pond. We were there for my son’s first drum recital, which he nailed by the way as did all the kids. Woohoo, I’m a proud mama. Anyway, that would be quite a nice view living on that pond.

  6. March 13, 2010 4:12 am

    What an amazing photograph. You are quite the photographer, and I have so enjoyed your nature inspired images. This photo does make one long for a lawn chair and a warm cup of coffee to sit and enjoy the moment. Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

  7. March 13, 2010 7:39 pm

    That is one incredible photograph! You should enter it in a contest.

  8. March 23, 2010 3:57 am

    Goodness, thanks Liisa and Robin. I think this was luck of being in the right place at the right time. It sure is a lovely spot though.

Leave a Reply

